holyshit.shop

One idea, four cities, hundreds of young designers with products on offer and wonderful customers – that’s
HOLY SHIT SHOPPING!

What’s special about HOLY SHIT SHOPPING: Since 2004 this Christmas season design platform has toured Berlin, Hamburg, Cologne and Stuttgart, transforming unusual locations into gigantic POP-UP DESIGN EMPORIUMS.

Designers personally present their exciting lifestyle products including fashion, jewelry, furniture and product design, art, photography, literature and specialty foods. Enjoying mellow beats, drinks and street food is a great way to escape the holiday season stress.

HOLY SHIT SHOPPING – Design up close and personal!

termine_image

Subscribe to our visitor newsletter

Gallery

more Pics …

Designer

Garden State

Garden State

Soy candles inspired by nature's purest and handcrafted with love in Berlin.
gardenstatecandles.com

Svea Jargstorff

Svea Jargstorff

Handgefertigte Luxustaschen aus Berlin mit veganem Grundgedanken
sveajargstorff.com

Happarel Bicycles

Happarel Bicycles

Reflective Stickers for DIY use. Increase your visibility in the dark and customise your ride.
happarelbicycles.berlin/

Tellem Caps

Tellem Caps

Tellem Caps - Trage, was du erzählen willst! Hochwertige/exklusive Snapbacks, Basecaps und Beanies.
tellem-caps.de

käselotti

käselotti

käselotti ist Euer Label für liebevoll handgemachte Produkte mit tollen Tiermotiven. Und Einhörnern!
kaeselotti.de

Rahmerei

Rahmerei

Aus erlesenem Altholz entstehen in der Rahmerei einmalige Unikate: Spiegel, Bilderrahmen & Pinboards
rahmerei.de/

MORE DESIGNER …

Contact

Exhibitors: Application and Registration
aussteller@holyshitshopping.de

Booking and Organisation
Harriet Udroiu
0163 601 92 56
harriet@team-de-luxe.de

Booking Berlin
Natascha Pötz
0177 858 87 07
natascha@holyshitshopping.de

Booking Cologne and Stuttgart
Katrin Morgenroth
0178 287 43 98
katrin@holyshitshopping.de

Booking Hamburg
Annika Börm
0177  687 63 57
annika@holyshitshopping.de

Media, Sponsoring and Organisation
Ulrike Kabyl
0163 666 85 54
ulrike@team-de-luxe.de

Media and Cooperations
Petra Pomplun
0163 666 57 89
petra@holyshitshopping.de

Common Questions
mail@team-de-luxe.de

Team Deluxe
Kabyl-Udroiu GmbH
Köpenicker Str. 187 – 188
10997 Berlin

HRB 130 137 B
Amtsgericht Charlottenburg
Geschäftsführer:
Ulrike Kabyl, Harriet Udroiu