holyshit.shop

One idea, four cities, hundreds of young designers with products on offer and wonderful customers – that’s
HOLY SHIT SHOPPING!

What’s special about HOLY SHIT SHOPPING: Since 2004 this Christmas season design platform has toured Berlin, Hamburg, Cologne and Stuttgart, transforming unusual locations into gigantic POP-UP DESIGN EMPORIUMS.

Designers personally present their exciting lifestyle products including fashion, jewelry, furniture and product design, art, photography, literature and specialty foods. Enjoying mellow beats, drinks and street food is a great way to escape the holiday season stress.

HOLY SHIT SHOPPING – Design up close and personal!

termine_image

Subscribe to our visitor newsletter

Gallery

more Pics …

Designer

stoffbruch

stoffbruch

Seit 2010 steht stoffbruch für Mode mit coolem Understatement - fair produziert in Europa
stoffbruch.com

Prints Eisenherz

Prints Eisenherz

Bei Prints Eisenherz aus Berlin entstehen typografie-lastige Wandgewänder & plakative Illustrationen
de.dawanda.com/shop/PrintsEisenherz

Leonca

Leonca

UPCYCLING BAGS by Leonca. Wir hauchen alten Schläuchen neues Leben ein!!
leonca.de

CHAJA TEA

CHAJA TEA

CHAJA TEA bietet die Geschmackswelt und Sortenvielfalt eines der kreativsten Getränke der Welt.
chajatea.de

El Pez Dorado

El Pez Dorado

El Pez Dorado greifen geometrische Formen auf, die die Textur des Metalls mit Farbflächen kombiniert
elpezdorado.eu

Piotr Czajkowski

Piotr Czajkowski

Piotr Czajkowski bietet an seine Kollektion Metro - Malerei und Zeichnung in pariser Stimmung.
piotrczajkowski.com

MORE DESIGNER …

Contact

Exhibitors: Application and Registration
aussteller@holyshitshopping.de

Booking and Organisation
Harriet Udroiu
0163 601 92 56
harriet@team-de-luxe.de

Booking Berlin
Natascha Pötz
0177 858 87 07
natascha@holyshitshopping.de

Booking Cologne and Stuttgart
Katrin Morgenroth
0178 287 43 98
katrin@holyshitshopping.de

Booking Hamburg
Annika Börm
0177  687 63 57
annika@holyshitshopping.de

Media, Sponsoring and Organisation
Ulrike Kabyl
0163 666 85 54
ulrike@team-de-luxe.de

Media and Cooperations
Petra Pomplun
0163 666 57 89
petra@holyshitshopping.de

Common Questions
mail@team-de-luxe.de

Team Deluxe
Kabyl-Udroiu GmbH
Köpenicker Str. 187 – 188
10997 Berlin

HRB 130 137 B
Amtsgericht Charlottenburg
Geschäftsführer:
Ulrike Kabyl, Harriet Udroiu