holyshit.shop

One idea, four cities, hundreds of young designers with products on offer and wonderful customers – that’s
HOLY SHIT SHOPPING!

What’s special about HOLY SHIT SHOPPING: Since 2004 this Christmas season design platform has toured Berlin, Hamburg, Cologne and Stuttgart, transforming unusual locations into gigantic POP-UP DESIGN EMPORIUMS.

Designers personally present their exciting lifestyle products including fashion, jewelry, furniture and product design, art, photography, literature and specialty foods. Enjoying mellow beats, drinks and street food is a great way to escape the holiday season stress.

HOLY SHIT SHOPPING – Design up close and personal!

termine_image

Subscribe to our visitor newsletter

Gallery

more Pics …

Designer

ruby on tuesday

ruby on tuesday

...Goldschmiedehandwerk trifft Illustration...feinster Siebdruck auf Bronze...
ruby-on-tuesday.com

Designkonsorten

Designkonsorten

STEMPEL-POST-Sets mit Hamburg-, Sylt- oder Berlin-Motiven. – Und etwas für die Weihnachtspost.
designkonsorten.de

STUDIO OPPERMANN – FEINE SACHEN

STUDIO OPPERMANN – FEINE SACHEN

Saisonale Post- & Klappkarten, intelligente Geschenkideen, leckere Schnäpse & Liköre
studio-oppermann.de

MR. PIKA

MR. PIKA

MR. PIKA • deutsches Fashion-Label • Fliegen für junge Menschen, die einen Casual Lifestlye pflegen.
mrpika.de

LIPOSTUS

LIPOSTUS

Papeterieartikel aus Feinstpapier - Grußkarten, Geschenkpapier und Anhänger in klarem Design.
lipostus.de

silberfischer

silberfischer

SILBERFISCHER loves sustainable, wearable graphics 😀
silberfischer.com

MORE DESIGNER …

Contact

Exhibitors: Application and Registration
aussteller@holyshitshopping.de

Booking and Organisation
Harriet Udroiu
0163 601 92 56
harriet@team-de-luxe.de

Booking Berlin
Natascha Pötz
0177 858 87 07
natascha@holyshitshopping.de

Booking Cologne and Stuttgart
Katrin Morgenroth
0178 287 43 98
katrin@holyshitshopping.de

Booking Hamburg
Annika Börm
0177  687 63 57
annika@holyshitshopping.de

Media, Sponsoring and Organisation
Ulrike Kabyl
0163 666 85 54
ulrike@team-de-luxe.de

Media and Cooperations
Petra Pomplun
0163 666 57 89
petra@holyshitshopping.de

Common Questions
mail@team-de-luxe.de

Team Deluxe
Kabyl-Udroiu GmbH
Köpenicker Str. 187 – 188
10997 Berlin

HRB 130 137 B
Amtsgericht Charlottenburg
Geschäftsführer:
Ulrike Kabyl, Harriet Udroiu